J E N N I F E E R G E

Thrift shop

Musik Permalink0
 
They be like “Oh that Gucci, that’s hella tight”
I’m like “Yo, that’s only fifty dollars for a t-shirt”

Limited edition, let’s do some simple addition
Fifty dollars for a t-shirt, that’s just some ignorant bitch shit
I call that getting swindled and pimped, shit
I call that getting tricked by business, that shirt’s hella dough

And having the same one as six other people in this club is a hella don’t
 
Jahaja. Imorgon åker jag. Klockan fyra. Härligt tidigt. Jag som är så morgonpigg kommer verkligen njuta av att gå upp vid denna humana tid.
 
Aja. Vi hörs. Jag återkommer om en vecka. Jag LOVAR!! Och jag kanske har wifi i receptionen. Då ska jag blogga. Jag kommer ta massa bilder. Och bara ha det jättebra. PUSS OCH KRAM SKUMBANAN ♥♥
 
 
Till top